Listen LiveNow Playing

Give Us A Call…

Contest Line: 705-675-KICX (5429)
News Line: 705-675-NEWS (6397)
Office Line: 705-671-7330
Fax: 705-671-7320

Address
60 Elm St. Sudbury, ON P3C 1R8

Facebook: facebook.com/kicx917
Twitter: twitter.com/kicx917
Instagram: instagram.com/kicx917fm

Send Us An E-mail

News Director Brian Martin bmartin@larche.com
Announcer Bryan Cooper bcooper@larche.com
Announcer/News Leanne Hulme lhulme@larche.com
Announcer/News Lyndsay Moggy lmoggy@larche.com
General Manager/Sales Manager Mick Weaver mweaver@larche.com
President Paul Larche plarche@larche.com
Promotions Director Scott Ziliotto sziliotto@larche.com
Program Director/Morning Show Trinette Atkinson tatkinson@larche.com