Contact Us | KICX 91.7 - Sudbury is KICX Country

Give Us A Call…

Contest Line: 705-675-KICX (5429)
News Line: 705-675-NEWS (6397)
Office Line: 705-671-7330
Fax: 705-671-7320

Address
60 Elm St. Sudbury, ON P3C 1R8

Facebook: facebook.com/kicx917
Twitter: twitter.com/kicx917
Instagram: instagram.com/kicx917

Send Us An E-mail

Program Director/Morning Show Trinette Atkinson tatkinson@larche.com

Morning Show/News Bryan Cooper bcooper@larche.com

Announcer Scott Edwards sedwards@larche.com

Announcer Josh Corbett jcorbett@larche.com

Promotions Director Tyler Hoddinott thoddinott@larche.com

Director of Radio Digital Kyle Graham kgraham@larche.com

General Manager/Sales Manager Mick Weaver mweaver@larche.com

President Paul Larche plarche@larche.com